Staff Contacts

YMCA Executive Staff

Bob Carlson

President & Chief Executive Officer
319.366.6421 x100
carlson@crmetroymca.org

Dave Walters

Finance Director/Controller
319.366.6421 x105
walters@crmetroymca.org

Tanisha Phelps

Director of Child Care Services
319.366.6421 x102
phelps@crmetroymca.org

Larry Schrader

Facilities Engineer
319.366.6421 x200
schrader@crmetroymca.org

Sara Mentzer

Director of Development and Marketing
319.538.8296
mentzer@crmetroymca.org

Kyle Lichthardt

HGN Branch Executive
Metro Healthy Living Director
319.366.6421 x 109
lichthardt@crmetroymca.org

Dale Emerson

Marion Branch Executive – Metro Sports Director
319.366.6421 x 201
emerson@crmetroymca.org

Helen G. Nassif YMCA Staff

Kyle Lichthardt

Branch Executive
Metro Healthy Living Director
319.366.6421 x 109
lichthardt@crmetroymca.org

Lynn Saddoris

Associate Branch Executive & Sports Assistant
319.366.6421 Ext. 111
saddoris@crmetroymca.org

Josh Tigges

Sports Coordinator
319.366.6421 x121
tigges@crmetroymca.org

Jennifer Hlubek

Business Services Manager
319.366.6421 x104
hlubek@crmetroymca.org

Wendy Thompson

Wellness Center Coordinator & Certified Personal Trainer
319.366.6421 x113
wthompson@crmetroymca.org

Marion YMCA Staff

Dale Emerson

Branch Executive Marion YMCA – Metro Sports Director
319.377.7361 x 201
emerson@crmetroymca.org

Elizabeth Olson

Member Engagement Director
319.377.7361 x 202
olson@crmetroymca.org

Connor Ironside

Aquatics Director
319.377.7361 x 203
ironside@crmetroymca.org

Camp Wapsie Staff

Paul Denowski

Executive Director Camp Wapsie
319.435.2577
denowski@crmetroymca.org

Hanna O'Toole

Summer Camp and Retreats Director
319.435.2577
otoole@crmetroymca.org

Angela Jackson

Office Manager
319.435.2577
jackson@crmetroymca.org

William Rogan

Head Cook
319.435.2577
rogan@crmetroymca.org

Brian Harkness

Caretaker
319.435.2577
harkness@crmetroymca.org